Arsenal midfielder Alex Hleb has spoken to the Daily Mail and declared he does not believe he will win any titles while playing for Arsenal.

“Titles are the most important thing. You can play very well, perhaps the best ever but after the career you ask what you have won.”

“To win a title is also the most important thing for me. The clock is ticking but it is simply not happening. It is very difficult. In this year I thought that I would win two titles, but as I said everything went wrong.”

“I do not know what happened. Suddenly everything was gone. It is a pity because this season it was going very well.”

“I think I played quite well, even though it could have been better. I am satisfied. Only with the end that we have no title, I am obviously not satisfied.”

To talk about this story click here

